شركتنا

242

يغطي مصنع Monkking مساحة تبلغ حوالي 35 فدانًا ، وتبلغ مساحة أرضية ورشة العمل حوالي 30،000 متر مربع.

كنا متخصصين في تصميم وتصنيع الحقائب ذات العلامات التجارية Monkking والعلامات التجارية المصنعة الأصلية لأكثر من 27 عامًا من الخبرة. تأسس مصنعنا في عام 1993 ، وهي مدينة ساحلية في فوجيان ، الصين ، والتي تتمتع بسمعة "مدينة الحقائب والحالات". يقع مقرنا الرئيسي في مدينة شيامن والمصنع الموجود في مدينة تشيوانتشو. كان Monkking يهدف إلى Unite and Strive for Innovation ، لتزويد العملاء بأفضل الخدمات والمنتجات.

الذي نفعله

246

موردك الموثوق ، خيارك الأفضل!

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم الخدمة الأكثر احترافًا والإنتاجية الأكثر ابتكارًا لجميع العملاء المحليين والأجانب. في الوقت نفسه ، نسعى جاهدين لمساعدة عمالنا على خلق بيئة عمل اجتماعي أكثر صحة وأمانًا وراحة وإبداعًا. نريد أن يكون موظفونا شغوفين بما يفعلونه كل يوم ، وأن يطوروا الأشخاص الذين لديهم تأثير إيجابي على حياتهم والعمل في بيئتهم. نريد أيضًا العمل مع شركاء عالميين لدراسة المشاريع الجديدة والبحث فيها ، واكتشاف الحلول ومواجهة جميع التحديات الجديدة.

التعامل معنا

45846

يسعى فريق Monkking R & D إلى ابتكار وتطوير 35 تصميمًا وظيفيًا جديدًا للمنتجات شهريًا لتلبية متطلبات مبيعات العملاء.

أرضيات ورش العمل لدينا مجهزة جيدًا بأكثر من 200 موظف ماهر ، و 8 خطوط إنتاج ، و 200 مجموعة من آلات الخياطة المحوسبة. بسعة - 100000 حقيبة ظهر معقدة أو 200000 حقيبة ظهر بسيطة شهريًا.

هدفنا هو تحقيق استراتيجية مربحة للجانبين: لمساعدة شركائنا على تحقيق نتائج أعمال مربحة ، وفي نفس الوقت نضمن حياة مستقرة للموظفين وبيئة اجتماعية مستدامة.

يتمتع مصنع Monkking بخبرة 27 عامًا في مجال الحقائب ، ونحن الآن محترفون جدًا في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع الأكياس بمختلف أنواعها.

التعامل معنا هو خيارك الصحيح!

MONKKING BRAND

35745

علامتنا التجارية "MONKKING" ، التي سجلت في 22 دولة في الخارج ، وأنشأنا مكاتب تسويق في كل من موسكو وروسيا وشيامن بالصين ، تتمتع بشعبية متزايدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجنا

2346246-2

مع أكثر من 27 عامًا من الخبرة ، قمنا بتصميم وتصنيع أنواع من الحقائب ، مثل حقيبة الظهر ، وحقيبة خارجية ، وحقيبة دافل ، وحقيبة كتف / رسول ، وحقيبة / حقيبة كمبيوتر محمول ، وغيرها. عند وصول المواد الخام إلى المستودع ، وقبل بدء الإنتاج ، سيقوم جهاز IQC بإجراء اختبار النسيج وفحص شعار الطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية وشعار التطريز ، إلخ. أثناء الخياطة ، يقوم قائد خط الإنتاج بفحص نصف. بعد الخياطة ، ستقوم QC بفحص جودة كل كيس والتأكد من صحة جميع الأكياس قبل التعبئة. تواصل شركتنا تطوير المنتجات وتوسيع القدرة الإنتاجية ، والآن ، أنشأنا شراكات استراتيجية مع علامات تجارية متعددة في مجال تخصيص ODM.

فريق مبيعات مونكينج مع العملاء

w46

خدمتنا ليست فقط التعرف على العملاء ، ولكن أيضًا السعي لتحقيق نجاح العميل. نحن نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ "حسن النية والجودة والإدارة العلمية" ونصر على "الجودة أولاً". كن ملتزماً بأن تصبح مؤسسة رائدة في هذه الصناعة ، لتكوين علامة تجارية محلية وعالمية قوية.

سنكون خيارك الأفضل ومورد حقيبة موثوق به في الصين.

© حقوق الطبع والنشر - 2010-2020: جميع الحقوق محفوظة. منتوجات جديدة - خريطة الموقع - AMP موبايل

OUR COMPANY

242

Monkking factory covers an area of about 35 acres, with workshop floor area taking up approximately 30,000 square meters.

We were specialized in Bags designing & manufacturing with Monkking brands and OEM brands for more than 27years experience. Our factory was founded in 1993, a coastal city in Fujian, China, which enjoys the reputation of " the City of Bags & Cases".  Our Headquarter located in Xiamen City and factory located in Quanzhou City. Monkking was aim for Unite and Strive for Innovation, to provide customers with best services and products.

WHAT WE DO

246

Your Reliable Supplier, Your Best Choice!

We are committed to providing the most professional service and the most innovative productivity for all domestic and foreign customers. At the same time, we strive to helping our workers to creat a healthier , safer, more comfortable and more creative social work environment.We want our people to be passionate about what they do every day, and to develop people who have a positive impact on their lives and work in their environment. We also want to work with global partners to study and research the new Projects, find out solution and meet all new challenges.

DOING BUSINESS WITH US

45846

Monkking R & D Team strive to innovate and develop 35new functional product designs per month to meet customer sales requirement.

Our workshop floors are well equipped with more than 200 skilled employees, 8 production lines, 200 sets of computerized sewing machines. With capacity- 100,000pcs complicated backpacks or 200,000pcs simple backpacks per month.

Our goal is to achieve a win-win strategy: to help our partners achieve profitable business results, at the same time we ensure employee stable life and a sustainable social environment.

Monkking factory have 27years experience in Bags field, we are now very professional in designing, developing and manufacturing bag of various kinds.

Doing business with us, is your correct Choice!

MONKKING BRAND

35745

Our Brand of "MONKKING", Which has registered in 22 overseas countries, and we established marketing offices both in Moscow, Russia and Xiamen, China, is enjoying more and more worldwide popularity.

OUR PRODUCT

2346246-2

With more than 27years experience, we designed and manufactured kinds of Bags, such as Backpack, Outdoor Bag, Duffel Bag, Shoulder/Messenger Bag,Briefcase/Laptop Sleeve, and others. When Raw materials arrived at Warehouse, and before start production, Our IQC will do fabric test and check silkscreen printing logo and embroidery logo, etc. During sewing, production line leader would do half checking. After sewing, QC would do quality inspection of each bag and make sure all bags are correct before packing. Our company continues to develop products and expand the production capacity, now, we established strategic partnerships with multiple brands in the ODM customization field.

MONKKING SALES TEAM WITH CUSTOMERS

w46

Our service is not only customer recognition, but also the pursuit of customer success.  We always adhere to the tenet of “ Good Faith, Quality, Scientific Management”, and insist on “ Quality First”. Be committed to becoming a leading enterprise in the industry, to crease a strong domestic and global brand.

We will be your best Choice and reliable Bag Supplier in China.